

Circular to the financial services industry on the cooperation agreements signed by MFSA as at 17 July 2014 in relation to the AIFMD

As at 17 July 2014, the MFSA has signed co-operation agreements with the following non-EU securities regulators, with responsibility for the supervision of alternative investment funds:

	Albanian Financial Supervisory Authority
ustralia	Modifian I maneral Supervisory Muthority
Austi alia	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Bahamas	Securities Commission of the Bahamas
Bermuda	Bermuda Monetary Authority
Brazil	Comissão de Valores Mobiliários do Brasil
	British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission
Canada	Alberta Securities Commission
	Autorité des marchés financiers, Québec
	British Columbia Securities Commission
	Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions, Canada
	Ontario Securities Commission
ů .	Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
Dubai	Dubai Financial Services Authority
Egypt	Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority
Former Yugoslav Republic of	Securities and Exchange Commission of the Republic of
Macedonia	Macedonia, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Guernsey	Guernsey Financial Services Commission
Hong Kong	Monetary Authority of Hong Kong
	Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission
	Securities and Exchange Board of India
sle of Man	Financial Supervision Commission of the Isle of Man
srael	Israel Securities Authority
	Financial Services Agency of Japan
•	Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries of Japan
	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry of Japan
Tersey	Jersey Financial Services Commission
Kenya	Capital Markets Authority of Kenya
	Financial Services Commission of Korea
	Financial Supervisory Service of Korea
Labuan	Labuan Financial Services Authority
Malaysia	Securities Commission of Malaysia
Maldives	Capital Market Development Authority of Maldives
Mauritius	Financial Services Commission of Mauritius

Mexico	National Banking and Securities Commission of the United
	Mexican States
Montenegro	Securities Commission of the Republic of Montenegro
Morocco	Conseil Déontologique des Valeurs Mobilières of Morocco
New Zealand	Financial Markets Authority of New Zealand
Pakistan	Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan
Republic of Srpska	Republic of Srpska Securities Commission
Singapore	Monetary Authority of Singapore
South Africa	Financial Services Board of South Africa
Switzerland	Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)
Tanzania	Capital Markets and Securities Authority of Tanzania
Thailand	Securities and Exchange Commission Thailand
Turkey	Capital Markets Board of Turkey
United Arab Emirates	Securities and Commodities Authority of the United Arab Emirates
United States of America	Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, United States of America Commodity Futures Trading Commission, United States of America Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, United States of America Securities Exchange Commission, United States of America
Vietnam	State Securities Commission of Vietnam

Communications Unit Malta Financial Services Authority 11 August 2014